Unsere TrainerInnen

Saison 2022/23

Sportliche Leitung

Groß – und Kleinfeld Matthias Wolf (Jugendleiter) 0170 34 19 513 matthias.wolf@scborsigwaldejugend.de
Groß- und Kleinfeld Jan Fiebig (2. Jugendleiter) 0176 456 65 919 j.fiebig@aol.de
Koordinator Minis (Jg. 2016-18) Dirk Bittighofer 0172 4790042 Bittighofer66@web.de

 

1.A Junioren
(U19 – Jg. 2004 / 2005) Verbandsliga
Trainer Florian Bielke 0160 5612784 f.bielke@web.de
Trainer Onur Senyüz 0173 8163920 senyuez.o@outlook.de
Co-Trainer Onur Karaaraslan 0176 30510537 onurkaraarslan030@gmail.com

 

2.A Junioren
(U18 – Jg. 2004 / 2005) Bezirksliga
Trainer Oguzhan Koc 0177 4333344 oguzhan28@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Nico Shateri 0163 2674156

 

1.B Junioren
(U17 – Jg. 2006 / 2007) Landesliga
Trainer Max Seidel 0176 23660369
Trainer Fabian Schwarzer 015773117990 fabian.schwarzer.97@outlook.de
Co-Trainer Tim Conrath 0176 25911338

 

2.B Junioren
(U17 II- Jg.2006 / 2007) Bezirksliga
Trainer Eric Ehlert 0177 4648977
Co-Trainer

 

1.C Junioren
(U15 – Jg. 2008 / 2009) Verbandsliga
Trainer Devrim Sahinkaya 01578 2808080 d.sahinkaya@devtronic.de
Co-Trainer Sercan Özaslan 0172 5126527
Co-Trainer Sami Özaslan

 

2.C Junioren
(U14 – Jg. 2009) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Eser Özkün 0152 57319091 eseroezkuen@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Abdul Daghmach 0179 2974168

 

3.C Junioren
(U15 III – Jg. 2008 / 2009) Kreisklasse
Trainer Benjamin Wegener 0176 45839734 benjamin.wegener85@web.de
Co-Trainer / Betreuer Markus Beyer 0176 70938785

 

4. C Junioren
(U15 II- Jg. 2008 / 2009) Kreisklasse
Trainer Fatehi Quaid 01521 4936599
Co-Trainer Gofur 0176 64057897

 

1.D Junioren
(U13 – Jg. 2010/2011) Verbandsliga
Trainer Lucas Bittighofer 0174 6499703
Trainer Rifat Ergün 0163 4755643 rifaterguen1975@icloud.com

 

2.D Junioren
(U12 – Jg.2011) Landesklasse
Trainer Tan Nguyen 0172 3846274 c.tannguyen@hotmail.com
Co-Trainer Enrico Lehner 0176 40751379 enrico.lehner8@icolud.com

 

 

3.D Junioren
(U13 II – Jg. 2010) Kreisklasse
Trainer Rifat Ergün 0163 4755643
Co-Trainer

 

 

4.D Junioren
(U12 II – Jg. 2011) Kreisklasse
Trainer Sarvar Khalilov 0152 02762639 sarvarkhalilov@yahoo.com

 

 

1.E Junioren
(U11 Jg.2012) Landesklasse
Trainer Norman Donner 0179 1101490 nodonner@web.de
Co-Trainer Björn Lehmann 0176 21737989 bcl83@web.de

 

 

2.E Junioren
(U10 – Jg.2013) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Andreas Zeige 0176 81916895
Co-Trainer Tim Baschin 0179 4266047 tim.baschin@gmx.de

 

 

3.E Junioren
(U11 II – Jg. 2012) Kreisklasse
Trainer Matthias Wolf 0170 3419513 matthias.wolf@scborsigwaldejugend.de
Co-Trainer Sebastian Weber 0178 1851920

 

4.E Junioren
(U10 II – Jg.2013) Kreisklasse
Trainer Detlef Werner 0152 27242505 dw.berlin1201@kabelmail.de
Co-Trainer

 

5.E Junioren
(U10/U11 – Jg.2012/2013) Kreisklasse
Trainer Niclas Dean Bubel 0176 47673973
Trainer Alex Wegner

 

1.F Junioren
(U9 – Jg.2014) Landesklasse
Trainer Maurice de Ridder 0178 715 21 90 mdr@gmx.net
Trainer Frank Büttner 0176 241 89 872 fr-buettner@t-online.de

 

2.F Junioren
(U8 – Jg.2015) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Marco Lange 01520 9094554 marco1979lange@googlemail.com
Co-Trainer Kevin Hollmichel 01590 1647515

 

3.F Junioren
(U9 II – Jg.2014) Kreisklasse
Trainer Malik Mahamdia 0157 80473684 m.mahamdia@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Sasa Milakovic 0179 6670805 Debeka-berlin@hotmail.de

 

4.F Junioren
(U8 II – Jg.2015) Kreisklasse
Trainer Muhammet Carabak 0172 3726314 m.carabak@googlemail.com
Co-Trainer

 

1.G Junioren
(U7 – Jg.2016) Landesklasse
Trainer Dirk Bittighofer 01724790042 Bittighofer66@web.de

 

2.G Junioren
(U6 – Jg.2017) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Dirk Bittighofer 0172 4790042 Bittighofer66@web.de

 

3.G Junioren
(U7 II – Jg.2016) Kreisklasse
Trainer Armin Hartmann 0172 1919868
Co-Trainer Sven Tomi 01511 659 6618

 

4.G Junioren
(U6 II – Jg.2017) Kreisklasse
Trainerin Heidi Handke 0172 37339959 hwh14@t-online.de
5.G Junioren
(U6 III –  2016) Minifußball
Trainer Michél

 

6.G Junioren (ab Dezember 2022)
(U5 Jg.2018) Minifußball
Trainer Dirk Bittighofer 01724790042 Bittighofer66@web.de
Co-Trainer