Unsere Trainer

NameTätigkeitTelefonEmail
Matthias Wolf (1.A Trainer)Trainer01703419513Wolfmatthias04@aol.com
Marius Jahn (1.A Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer01716830340Marius.Jahn@outlook.de
Norbert Heymen (1.A Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer01721529443Norbert@heymen.de
Jürgen Seidel (1.B Trainer)Trainer01739083449JuergenSeidel2@gmx.de
Andre Weishaupt (1.B Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer017699990325Andre.weishaupt@ymail.com
Nils Sviridov (2.B Trainer)Trainer017623326014sviridov@freenet.de
Frank Weiland (2.B Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer017680795742scb@cs-weiland.de
Jan Fiebig (1. und 2.C Trainer)Trainer017645665919j.fiebig@aol.de
Rogerio de Almeida (1. und 2.C Trainer)Trainer01731424152rogeriodealmeida@hotmail.de
Axel Wilhelm (1. und 2.C Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer015732667069
Juro Novak (1. und 2.C Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer01729143988j.novak@freenet.de
Dennis Wendler (1.D Trainer)Trainer017684821898wendleroffice@gmail.com
Sven Lüdemann (1.D Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer01766159550Sven.luedemann@02mail.de
Thomas Pellicci (2.D Trainer)Trainer01795946527Pellicci@freenet.de
Christian Müller (2.D Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer01723803688Chris.muellner@freenet.de
Fabian Schwarzer (3.D Trainer)Trainer015773117990f.schwarzer.97@web.de
Siegmar Richter (3.D Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer017661114142s.richter97@web.de
Tino Kuhne (1.E Trainer)Trainer01787168903Tino.kuhne@icloud.com
Patrik Zöller (1.E Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer01603247267Patrik.zoeller@web.de
Andreas Kuhne (1.E Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer015787541214Andreask-1957@freenet.de
Marc Wolf (2.E Trainer)Trainer015737068115Marcyveswolf04@aol.de
Nico Zimmermann (2.E Trainer)Trainer017663727645nico250199@gmx.net
Markus Beyer (2.E Betreuer)Betreuer01622103762beyereisbaer@yahoo.de
Mario Seiler (3.E Trainer)Trainer015780680579Rama1978@mail.de
Mac Herrmann (3.E Trainer)Trainer01718271908Herr.mac@gmx.de
Christine Brunow (3.E Betreuerin)Betreuerin01779116648Cbrunow1@gmail.com
Dalibor Vojnovic (1.F Trainer)Trainer01747945854daliborka@gmx.de
Daniel Ott (1.F Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer017634384216Ott-daniel@hotmail.de
Benjamin Zielske (2.F Trainer)Trainer017620787968Zielske83@gmx.de
Enrico Zabell (2.F Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer017620313433
Klaus Siemsen (3.F Trainer)Trainer015255792187k.siemsen@gmx.de
Steven Benjamin Steinert (3.F Co-Trainer)Co-Trainer01749521757Steinert667@gmail.com
Steven Benjamin Steinert (4.F Trainer)Trainer01749521757Steinert667@gmail.com
Armin Hartmann (1.G Trainer)Trainer01721919868arminzhartmann@googlemail.com
Dirk Bittighofer (2.G Trainer)Trainer015223093102Bittighofer66@web.de
Wolfgang Zeinert (3.G Trainer und Koordinator G-Jugend)Trainer01707403822wzeinert@gmx.de