Unsere Trainer

NameTelefonEmail
Matthias Wolf (1.A Trainer)01703419513Wolfmatthias04@aol.com
Boris Vengust (1.A Co-Trainer)01522 417 03 83bvengust@freenet.de
Norbert Heymen (1.A Co-Trainer)01721529443Norbert@heymen.de
Michael Walter (2.A Trainer)017645627940micwal@freenet.de
Lucas Bittighofer (Torwart-Trainer Großfeld)01746499703Lucas.bittighofer@web.de
Nils Sviridov (1.B Trainer)017623326014sviridov@freenet.de
Alexander Grass (1.B Co-Trainer)0176 20 98 76 93
Abdullah Yaldiz (2.B Trainer)01590 113 17 73
Jan Fiebig (1. und 2.C Trainer)017645665919j.fiebig@aol.de
Rogerio de Almeida (1. und 2.C Trainer)01731424152rogeriodealmeida@hotmail.de
Axel Wilhelm (1. und 2.C Co-Trainer)015732667069
Juro Novak (1. und 2.C Co-Trainer)01729143988j.novak@freenet.de
Thomas Pellicci (Trainer 1.D)01795946527Pellicci@freenet.de
Gianluca Pellici (1.D Co-Trainer)01575 776 89 58
Tino Kuhne (2.D & 4.D-Trainer)01787168903Tino.kuhne@icloud.com
Patrik Zöller (2.D & 4.D-Trainer)0160 324 72 67Patrik.zoeller@web.de
Christian Hildebrandt (2.D & 4.D Trainer)01575 192 31 121
Andreas Kuhne (2.D & 4.D Co-Trainer)015787541214Andreask-1957@freenet.de
Fabian Schwarzer (3.D Trainer / Co.Trainer 2.A)015773117990f.schwarzer.97@web.de
Selcuk-Mairot Karasinan (3.D Co-Trainer)0152 358 25 61
Marc Wolf (1.E Trainer)015737068115Marcyveswolf04@aol.de
Mamadou Billo Bah (1.E Co-Trainer)
Uwe Glinitzki (1.E Co-Trainer)0170 521 72 52
Dalibor Vojnovic (2.E Trainer)01757945854daliborka@gmx.de
Daniel Ott (2.E Co-Trainer)017634384216Ott-daniel@hotmail.de
Martin Lange (2.E Co-Trainer)
Oral Can (3.E Trainer)0177 851 32 22
Kevin Hollmichel (1.F Trainer)01525 421 58 85
Nico Zimmermann (2.F Trainer)017663727645nico250199@gmx.net
Daniel Möschter (2.F Co-Trainer)01512/1765433
Gofur Khudoyberdiev (3.F Trainer)017622739579khudoyberdiev@yahoo.de
Sarvar Khalilov (3.F Co-Trainer)015124378920sarvar_khalilov@mail.ru
Klaus Siemsen (4.E Trainer)015255792187k.siemsen@gmx.de
Steven Benjamin Steinert (4.E Co-Trainer)01749521757Steinert667@gmail.com
Dominik Wachsmuth (4.F Trainer)0176 817 29 998
Dirk Bittighofer (1.G Trainer)015223093102Bittighofer66@web.de
Fabian Sankowsky (1.G Co-Trainer)0176/34521463
Maik Vanckersee (2.G Trainer)01578 388 18 50
Olli Johannson (2.G Co-Trainer)
Wolfgang Zeinert (3.G Trainer und Koordinator G-Jugend)01707403822wzeinert@gmx.de