Unsere Trainer

 

Sportliche Leitung

Großfeld Matthias Wolf 0170 34 19 513 matthias.wolf@scborsigwaldejugend.de
Kleinfeld Jan Fiebig 0176 456 65 919 j.fiebig@aol.de

 

1.A Junioren
(U19 – Jg. 2001 / 2002) Verbandsliga
Trainer Matthias Wolf 0170 34 19 513 Wolfmatthias04@aol.com 
Co-Trainer Boris Vengust 0152 241 70 383 bvengust@freenet.de
Co-Trainer Yannick Wiechert 0176 323 91 391 yannikwiechert@gmx.de

 

2.A Junioren
(U18 – Jg. 2001 / 2002) Bezirksliga
Trainer Philipp Biskupski 0178 666 25 88 philippbiskupski@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Nico George 0174 161 28 19 george_nico@web.de

 

1.B Junioren
(U17 – Jg. 2003 / 2004) Landesliga
Trainer Jan Fiebig 0176 456 65 919     j.fiebig@aol.de
Co-Trainer Sunny Bergemann

 

2.B Junioren
(U17 II- Jg.2003 / 2004) Kreisliga
Trainer Rogerio de Almeida 0173 142 41 52 rogeriodealmeida@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Nils Sviridov 0176 233 26 014 sviridov@freenet.de
Co-Trainer Axel Wilhelm 0157 326 67 069

 

1.C Junioren
(U15 – Jg. 2005) Verbandsliga
Trainer Claudius Voß 0176 580 44 956 claudiusvoss@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Salim Koppin 0152 569 89 690 salimkoppin@icloud.com
Co-Trainer Servet Ertas 0176 275 05 905 servertas1@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Max

 

2.C Junioren
(U14 – Jg. 2006) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Thomas Pellicci 0179 594 65 27 Pellicci@freenet.de
Co-Trainer Gianluca Pellicci 0157 577 68 958 Pelliccigianluca10@gmail.com

 

3.C Junioren
(U15 III – Jg. 2005 / 2006) Kreisklasse
Trainer Fabian Schwarzer 0157 731 17 990 f.schwarzer.97@web.de
Co-Trainer Selcuk-Mairot Karasinan 0152 358 25 61 Selcukpasa01@gmail.com

 

 

1.D Junioren
(U13 – Jg. 2007) Verbandsliga
Trainer Jeffrey Maaß 0151 511 74 874 Jeffrey.maass@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Tino Kuhne 0178 7168903 tino.kuhne@icloud.com
Co-Trainer John Bredow 0160 182 82 97 John.bredow@gmx.de

 

2.D Junioren
(U12 – Jg.2008) Landesklasse
Trainer Devrim Sahinkaya 01578 28080 80
Co-Trainer Rifat Erguen 0163 4755643

 

3.D Junioren
(U13 II – Jg. 2007) Kreisklasse
Trainer Daniel Heymen 0173 149 82 08 d.j.heymen2001@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Simon Zeiter 0173 928 44 29 zeiter.simon@gmail.com

 

4.D Junioren
(U12 II – Jg. 2008) Kreisklasse
Trainer Melvin Barunke 0152 034 98 892 2001melvin@web.de
Co-Trainer Fabian Schulz 0177 361 04 35 fa.schu00@gmail.com

 

1.E Junioren
(U11 Jg.2009) Landesklasse
Trainer Dennis Robitzer 0162 427 48 61 dennisrobitzer@hotmail.com
Co-Trainer Frank Robitzer 0177 206 26 09 ruebe@alice-dsl.de
Co-Trainer Alexander Lebeck 0159 016 23 558 alex.lebeck@hotmail.com

 

2.E Junioren
(U10 – Jg.2010) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Kevin Hollmichel 0159 016 47 515 k.hollmichel@googlemail.com
Trainer Alain Groschke

 

3.E Junioren
(U11 II – Jg. 2009) Kreisklasse
Trainer Michael Walter 0176 456 27 940 micwal@freenet.de
Co-Trainer Norbert Heymen 0172 152 94 43 norbert@heymen.de

 

4.E Junioren
(U10 II – Jg.2010) Kreisklasse
Trainer Matthias Reiff 0178 5144982
Trainer Savar Khalilov 0151 243 78 920 sarvar_khalilov@mail.ru

 

1.F Junioren
(U9 – Jg.2011) Landesklasse
Trainer Nico Zimmermann 0176 637 27 645 nico250199@gmx.net
Co-Trainer Daniel Möschter 0151 217 65 435 dmoeschter@freenet.de

 

2.F Junioren
(U8 – Jg.2012) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Dirk Bittighofer 0152 230 93 102 Bittighofer66@web.de
Co-Trainer Frank Eisele

 

3.F Junioren
(U9 II – Jg.2011) Kreisklasse
Trainer Malik Mahamdia 0157 804 73 684 m.mahamdia@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Dominik Wachsmuth 0176 817 29 998 dwachsmuth@siwadi.de

 

4.F Junioren
(U8 II – Jg.2012) Kreisklasse
Trainer Gofur Khudoyberdiev 0172 4087902 khudoyberdiev@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Thomas Sommer 0172 471 76 82 thomassommer1981@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Simon Zeiter 0173 928 44 29 zeiter.simon@gmail.com

 

1.G Junioren
(U7 – Jg.2013) Landesklassese
Trainer Maik Vandersee 0157 838 81 850 maikvandersee@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Sven Helwig 0176 327 02 512 sven.helwig@web.de

 

2.G Junioren
(U6 – Jg.2014) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Frank Büttner 0176 241 89 872 fr-buettner@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Maurice Ridder 0178 715 21 90 mdr@gmx.net

 

3.G Junioren
(U7 II – Jg.2013) Kreisklasse
Trainer Inci  Dogan 0176 638 56 421 in.dogan@arcor.de

 

4.G Junioren
(U6 II – Jg.2014 / 2015) Kreisklasse
Trainer Dirk Bittighofer 0152 230 93 102 Bittighofer66@web.de

 

Torwarttrainer
Großfeld Lucas Bittighofer 0174 649 97 03 lucas.bittighofer@web.de
Groß- und Kleinfeld Gunnar Steinbrückner 0172 5606526 g,steinbrueckner@jedpin.de
Kleinfeld Karim Rizk 0151 755 24 881 white.arab@icloud.com