Unsere Trainer

NameTelefonEmail
Matthias Wolf (1.A Trainer)01703419513Wolfmatthias04@aol.com
Marius Jahn (1.A Co-Trainer)01716830340Marius.Jahn@outlook.de
Norbert Heymen (1.A Co-Trainer)01721529443Norbert@heymen.de
Lucas Bittighofer01746499703Lucas.bittighofer@web.de
Jürgen Seidel (1.B Trainer)01739083449JuergenSeidel2@gmx.de
André Weishaupt (1.B Co-Trainer)017699990325Andre.weishaupt@ymail.com
Nils Sviridov (2.B Trainer)017623326014sviridov@freenet.de
Michael Walter017645627940micwal@freenet.de
Jan Fiebig (1. und 2.C Trainer)017645665919j.fiebig@aol.de
Rogerio de Almeida (1. und 2.C Trainer)01731424152rogeriodealmeida@hotmail.de
Axel Wilhelm (1. und 2.C Co-Trainer)015732667069
Juro Novak (1. und 2.C Co-Trainer)01729143988j.novak@freenet.de
Dennis Dan Wendler (1.D Trainer)017684821898wendler.office@gmail.com
Sven Lüdemann (1.D Co-Trainer)01736159550Sven.luedemann@02mail.de
Thomas Pellicci (2.D Trainer)01795946527Pellicci@freenet.de
Gianluca Pellici (2.D Co-Trainer)
Fabian Schwarzer (3.D Trainer)015773117990f.schwarzer.97@web.de
Sigmar Richter (3.D Co-Trainer)
Tino Kuhne (1.E Trainer)01787168903Tino.kuhne@icloud.com
Patrik Zöller (1.E Co-Trainer)01603247267Patrik.zoeller@web.de
Andreas Kuhne (1.E Co-Trainer)015787541214Andreask-1957@freenet.de
Marc Wolf (2.E Trainer)015737068115Marcyveswolf04@aol.de
Nico Zimmermann (Trainer)017663727645nico250199@gmx.net
Mac Herrmann (3.E Trainer)01718271908Herr.mac@gmx.de
Dalibor Vojnovic (1.F Trainer)01747945854daliborka@gmx.de
Daniel Ott (1.F Co-Trainer)017634384216Ott-daniel@hotmail.de
Benjamin Zielske (2.F Trainer)017620787968Zielske83@gmx.de
Enrico Zabell (2.F Co-Trainer)017620313433
Kai Krafscheck (2.F Co-Trainer)
Klaus Siemsen (3.F Trainer)015255792187k.siemsen@gmx.de
Sarvar Khalilov015124378920sarvar_khalilov@mail.ru
Gofur Khudoyberdiev017622739579khudoyberdiev@yahoo.de
Steven Benjamin Steinert (3.F Co-Trainer)01749521757Steinert667@gmail.com
Armin Hartmann (1.G Trainer)01721919868arminzhartmann@googlemail.com
Mandy Büttner
Dirk Bittighofer (2.G Trainer)015223093102Bittighofer66@web.de
Fabian Sankowsky
Wolfgang Zeinert (3.G Trainer und Koordinator G-Jugend)01707403822wzeinert@gmx.de