Unsere Trainer

NameTelefonE-Mail
Matthias Wolf (1. A Trainer)0170 3419 513Wolfmatthias04@aol.com
Boris Vengust (1. A Co-Trainer)0152 2417 0383bvengust@freenet.de
Norbert Heymen (1. A Co-Trainer)0172 152 9443Norbert@heymen.de
Lucas Bittighofer (Torwart-Trainer Großfeld) 0174 6499 703Lucas.bittighofer@web.de
Michael Walter (2. A Trainer, 2.B Trainer)0176 4562 7940micwal@freenet.de
Yanik Wiechert (2. A Trainer)0176 3239 1391
Nils Sviridov (1. B Trainer)0176 2332 6014sviridov@freenet.de
Servet Ertas ( 1. B Co-Trainer)0176 2750 5905 -
Jan Fiebig (1. und 2. C Trainer)0176 4566 5919j.fiebig@aol.de
Rogerio de Almeida (1. und 2. C Trainer)0173 1424 152rogeriodealmeida@hotmail.de
Axel Wilhelm (1. und 2. C Co-Trainer)015732667069 -
Juro Novak (1. und 2. C Co-Trainer)0172 9143 988j.novak@freenet.de
Thomas Pellicci (1. D Trainer)0179 5946 527Pellicci@freenet.de
Gianluca Pellicci (1. D Co-Trainer)01575 7768 958 -
Patrik Zöller (2. D Trainer)0160 3247 267Patrik.zoeller@web.de
Zdenko Kupfer (2. D Co-Trainer)0152 1937 4286 -
Fabian Schwarzer (3. D Trainer)0157 7311 7990f.schwarzer.97@web.de
Selcuk-Mairot Karasinan (3. D Co-Trainer)0152 3582 561 -
Tino Kuhne (1. Geschäftsführer; 4. D Trainer)0178 7168 903Tino.kuhne@icloud.com
Talha Köse (4. D Trainer)0178 5069 359 -
Marc Wolf (1. E Trainer)0157 3706 8115Marcyveswolf04@aol.de
Mamadou Billo Bah (1. E Co-Trainer) - -
Martin Lange (2. E Trainer)0152 5431 7779maddinlange@web.de
Steven Benjamin Steinert (3. E Trainer)0173 7560 942Steinert667@gmail.com
Dennis Robitzer ( 4. E Trainer)0162 4274 861 -
Kevin Hollmichel (1. F Trainer)0159 0164 7515k.hollmichel@googlemail.de
Daniel Möschter (2. F Co-Trainer)01512 1765 433 -
Nico Zimmermann (2. F Trainer)017663727645nico250199@gmx.net
Gofur Khudoyberdiev (3. F Trainer)0172 4087 902khudoyberdiev@yahoo.de
Sarvar Khalilov (3. F Co-Trainer)0151 2437 8920sarvar_khalilov@mail.ru
Dominik Wachsmuth (4. F Trainer)0176 8172 9998 -
Dirk Bittighofer (1. G Trainer)0152 2309 3102 Bittighofer66@web.de
Maik Vandersee (2. G Trainer)01578 3881 850Maikvandersee@gmx.de
Olli Johannson (2. G Co-Trainer) --
Frank Büttner (3. G Trainer)0176 2418 9872 Fr-buettner@t-online.de
Thomas Sommer (3. G Trainer) -ThomasSommer1981@gmx.de