Unsere Trainer

 

Saison 2021/22

Sportliche Leitung

Groß – und Kleinfeld Matthias Wolf (Jugendleiter) 0170 34 19 513 matthias.wolf@scborsigwaldejugend.de
Groß- und Kleinfeld Jan Fiebig (2. Jugendleiter) 0176 456 65 919 j.fiebig@aol.de

 

1.A Junioren
(U19 – Jg. 2003 / 2004) Verbandsliga
Trainer Florian Bielke 0160 5612784 florianbielke@web.de
Trainer Onur Senyüz 0173 8163920
Trainer Philipp Biskupski 01786662588

 

2.A Junioren
(U18 – Jg. 2003 / 2004) Bezirksliga
Trainer Cedomir Bimbasic 017672594085 cedomir.bimbasic@gmail.com
Co-Trainer

 

1.B Junioren
(U17 – Jg. 2005 / 2006) Landesliga
Trainer Rogerio de Almeida 01749641554 rogerio.de.almeida@web.de
Co-Trainer Nils Sviridov 017623326014
Co-Trainer Yannik Wiechert 017632391391

 

2.B Junioren
(U17 II- Jg.2005 / 2006) Bezirksliga
Trainer Manfred Adler 01701885802 manfred.adler@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Fabian Schwarzer 015773117990

 

1.C Junioren
(U15 – Jg. 2007 / 2006) Verbandsliga
Trainer Deniz Corr 0176 220 99 911 deniz-corr@web.de
Co-Trainer Max Seidel 0176 23660369
Co-Trainer Nico Zimmermann 0176 63727645 nico250199@gmx.net

 

2.C Junioren
(U14 – Jg. 2006) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Devrim Sahinkaya 01578 2808080 d.sahinkaya@devtronic.de
Co-Trainer Rifat Ergün 0163 4755643 spielbetriebscborsigwalde@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Tim Baschin 01522 4871068

 

3.C Junioren
(U15 III – Jg. 2006 / 2007) Kreisklasse
Trainer Melvin Barunke 0152 034 98 892 2001melvin@web.de
Co-Trainer Daniel Heymen 01731498208

 

1.D Junioren
(U13 – Jg. 2009 /2010) Verbandsliga
Trainer Stefan Wohlgemuth 0179 4293913 wohlgemuth0108@live.de
Trainer Marcus Liebher 0177 4739077
Organisation Sascha Scholz 0151 57168337

 

2.D Junioren
(U12 – Jg.2010) Landesklasse
Trainer Kevin Kowall 015901647515 k.hollmichel@googlemail.com
Trainer Alain Groschke 01732404707
Co-Trainer Emil Dachner 017634925643

 

 

3.D Junioren
(U13 II – Jg. 2010) Kreisklasse
Trainer Michael Walter 017645627940 micwal@freenet.de
Co-Trainer Christoph Spielhagen 0176 93199567
Co-Trainer Norbert Heymen 0172 152 94 43

 

 

4.D Junioren
(U12 II – Jg. 2010) Kreisklasse
Trainer Savar Khalilov 0162 1775681
Co-Trainer Luca Lüdemann

 

 

1.E Junioren
(U11 Jg.2011) Landesklasse
Trainer Steven Benjamin Steinert 0176 85267326 steinertscborsigwalde1910@gmail.com
Trainer Fatehi Quaid 0152 14936599

 

 

2.E Junioren
(U10 – Jg.2012) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Norman Donner 0179 1101490 nodonner@web.de
Co-Trainer Daniel Müller
Co-Trainer Björn Lehmann 0176 21737989

 

 

3.E Junioren
(U11 II – Jg. 2012) Kreisklasse
Trainer Manuel Lützen 0172 3818387 E3.scborsigwalde@online.de
Co-Trainer Peter Tennstedt 01523 4378047 p.tennstedt@gmx.de

 

4.E Junioren
(U10 II – Jg.2012) Kreisklasse
Trainer Matthias Wolf 0157 804 73 684 matthias.wolf@scborsigwaldejugend.de
Co-Trainer Gofur Khudoyberdiev 017664057897

 

5.E Junioren
(U10/U11 – Jg.2011/2012) Kreisklasse
Trainerin Pia Fürst 017643330787 pia.sarah.fuerst@gmail.com
Co-Trainer

 

1.F Junioren
(U9 – Jg.2013) Landesklasse
Trainer Maik Vandersee 015783881850 maikvandersee@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Sven Helwig 0176 32702512 Kiezwoelfe2013@gmx.de

 

2.F Junioren
(U8 – Jg.2014) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Maurice de Ridder 0178 715 21 90 mdr@gmx.net
Co-Trainer Frank Büttner 0176 241 89 872 fr-buettner@t-online.de

 

3.F Junioren
(U9 II – Jg.2014) Kreisklasse
Trainer Detlef Werner 0152 27242505 dw.berlin1201@kabelmail.de

 

4.F Junioren
(U8 II – Jg.2014) Kreisklasse
Trainer Malik Mahamdia 0157 80473684 m.mahamdia@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer

 

1.G Junioren
(U7 – Jg.2015) Landesklasse
Trainer Marco Lange 01520 9094554
Co-Trainer Pierre von Rymon-Lipinski 0176 7120798

 

2.G Junioren
(U6 – Jg.2016) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Dirk Bittighofer 01724790042 Bittighofer66@web.de

 

3.G Junioren
(U7 II – Jg.2014) Kreisklasse
Trainerin Heidi Handke 0172 37339959 1 hwh14@t-online.de

 

4.G Junioren
(U6 II – Jg.2014 / 2015/16) Kreisklasse
Trainer Dirk Bittighofer 01724790042 Bittighofer66@web.de

 

Torwarttrainer
Torwart Großfeld Lucas Bittighofer 0174 649 97 03 lucas.bittighofer@web.de