Unsere Trainer

 

Saison 2020/21

Sportliche Leitung

Groß – und Kleinfeld Matthias Wolf (Jugendleiter) 0170 34 19 513 matthias.wolf@scborsigwaldejugend.de
Groß- und Kleinfeld Jan Fiebig (2. Jugendleiter) 0176 456 65 919 j.fiebig@aol.de

 

1.A Junioren
(U19 – Jg. 2002 / 2003) Verbandsliga
Trainer Max Seidel 0176 23660369 maximimilian.seidel94@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Yannick Wiechert 0176 323 91 391 yannikwiechert@gmx.de

 

2.A Junioren
(U18 – Jg. 2002 / 2003) Bezirksliga
Trainer Philipp Biskupski 0178 666 25 88 philippbiskupski@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Max Löffler 01511 8772273

 

1.B Junioren
(U17 – Jg. 2004 / 2005) Landesliga
Trainer Manfred Adler 0170 1885802 manfred.adler@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Jan Fiebig 0176 456 65 919  j.fiebig@aol.de
Co-Trainer Servet Ertas 0176 275 05 905 servertas1@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Axel Wilhelm 0157 326 67 069

 

2.B Junioren
(U17 II- Jg.2004 / 2005) Bezirksliga
Trainer Rogerio de Almeida 0174 964 15 54 rogerio.de.almeida@web.de
Co-Trainer Nils Sviridov 0176 233 26 014 sviridov@freenet.de

 

1.C Junioren
(U15 – Jg. 2006) Verbandsliga
Trainer Deniz Corr 0176 22099911 deniz-corr@web.de
Co-Trainer Marc Sponholz 0176 64947879

 

2.C Junioren
(U14 – Jg. 2007) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Fabian Schwarzer 0157 731 17 990 f.schwarzer.97@web.de
Co-Trainer Tino Kuhne 0178 7168903 tino.kuhne@icloud.com
Co-Trainer Tim Conrath 0170 7039340 tconrath2110@gmail.com

 

3.C Junioren
(U15 III – Jg. 2006 / 2007) Kreisklasse
Trainer Melvin Barunke 0152 034 98 892 2001melvin@web.de
Co-Trainer Linus Koniecny 0176 47174743

 

 

1.D Junioren
(U13 – Jg. 2008) Verbandsliga
Trainer Devrim Sahinkaya 01578 28080 80 d.sahinkaya@devtronic.de
Co-Trainer Rifat Erguen 0163 4755643 rifaterguen1975@icloud.com

 

2.D Junioren
(U12 – Jg.2009) Landesklasse
Trainer Dennis Robitzer 0162 427 48 61 dennisrobitzer@hotmail.com
Co-Trainer Frank Robitzer 0177 206 26 09 ruebe@alice-dsl.de
Co-Trainer Alexander  Lebeck 0159 016 23 558 alex.lebeck@hotmail.com

 

3.D Junioren
(U13 II – Jg. 2008) Kreisklasse
Trainer Simon Zeiter 0173 67 44 033 zeiter.simon@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Fatehi Quaid 01521 4936599

 

4.D Junioren
(U12 II – Jg. 2009) Kreisklasse
Trainer Michael Walter 0176 456 27 940 micwal@freenet.de
Co-Trainer Norbert Heymen 0172 152 94 43 norbert@heymen.de

 

5.D Junioren
(U12 II – Jg. 2009) Kreisklasse
Trainer Gregor Masuth 0178 9184671 Gregormasuth@icloud.com
Co-Trainer Christoph Spielhagen 0176 93199567

 

1.E Junioren
(U11 Jg.2010) Landesklasse
Trainer Kevin Kowall 0159 016 47 515 k.hollmichel@googlemail.com
Trainer Alain Groschke 0173 240 47 07 Alain.Groschke@web.de

 

2.E Junioren
(U10 – Jg.2011) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Nico Zimmermann 0176 637 27 645 nico250199@gmx.net
Co-Trainer

 

3.E Junioren
(U11 II – Jg. 2010) Kreisklasse
Trainer Savar Khalilov 0162 1775681 savarkhalilov@yahoo.com
Co-Trainer Matthias Reiff 0178 5144982 Matthiasreiff@ymail.com

 

4.E Junioren
(U10 II – Jg.2011) Kreisklasse
Trainer Malik Mahamdia 0157 804 73 684 m.mahamdia@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Peter Tennstedt 01523 4378047

 

1.F Junioren
(U9 – Jg.2012) Landesklasse
Trainer Dirk Bittighofer 0162 7238390 Bittighofer66@web.de
Co-Trainer Daniel Müller

 

2.F Junioren
(U8 – Jg.2013) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Maik Vandersee  0162 7238390 maikvandersee@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Sven Hellwig 0176 32702512 Kiezwoelfe13@gmx.de

 

3.F Junioren
(U9 II – Jg.2012) Kreisklasse
Trainer Matthias Wolf 0170 34 19 513 wolfmatthias04@aol.com
Co-Trainer Gofur Khudoyberdiev 0172 4087902 khudoyberdiev@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Richard Wolter 0176 32395608

 

4.F Junioren
(U8 II – Jg.2013) Kreisklasse
Trainer Detlef Werner 0152 27242505 dw.berlin1201@kabelmail.de
Co-Trainerin Inci Dogan 0176 63856421

 

1.G Junioren
(U7 – Jg.2014) Landesklasse
Trainer Frank Büttner 0176 241 89 872 fr-buettner@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Maurice de Ridder 0178 715 21 90 mdr@gmx.net

 

2.G Junioren
(U6 – Jg.2015) Bezirksklasse
Trainer Marco Lange 01520 9094554 marco1979lange@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Pierre von Rymon-Lipinski 0162 7120798 pierre.vrl@freenet.de

 

3.G Junioren
(U7 II – Jg.2014) Kreisklasse
Trainerin Heidi Handke 0172 37339959 1 hwh14@t-online.de
Trainerin Erika Hetzel 0176 3113984454 erika.hetzel2010@gmail.com

 

4.G Junioren
(U6 II – Jg.2014 / 2015/16) Kreisklasse
Trainer Dirk Bittighofer 0162 7238390 Bittighofer66@web.de

 

Torwarttrainer
Torwart Großfeld Lucas Bittighofer 0174 649 97 03 lucas.bittighofer@web.de